Help Support Sweetser's Mission in Maine

Key Contacts

Referrals

1-800-434-3000

Crisis Services (available 24/7)

1-888-568-1112

Billing/Patient Accounts

PatientAccountsHelpDesk@sweetser.org

Media Inquiries and Information/Materials

Susan Pierter, Director of Communications and Public Relations
spierter@sweetser.org

Affiliate Network Information & Inquiries

Janice Dubois, Manager of Affiliates
207-294-4477
jdubois@sweetser.org

Human Resources

207-294-4425
hr@sweetser.org

Donations and Fundraising Events

Todd Henry, Director of Development
207-294-4484
thenry@sweetser.org

Mailing List Updates

Sara Towle, Development Office Manager
207-294-4482
stowle@sweetser.org

Sweetser Training Institute

Matthew Robinson, Director of Training
207-294-4406
training@sweetser.org

Volunteers

Susan Asselin Hawthorne, Volunteer Services Manager
207-373-3006
volunteer@sweetser.org

What Our Clients Are Saying

Thank you and your agency for making yourself available to come to our school.  Mrs. Dayn and I greatly appreciated your kindness and expertise in helping our community cope with the death of our friend and colleague.  With your support, and the help of others, we were well prepared to respond...

Full Story | More Stories of Excellence

MySweetser Client Portal - Log In
| FAQs

Executive Address: 2 Pendleton Drive Saco, Maine          Mailing Address: 50 Moody Street Saco, Maine 04072-0892          Phone: 1-800-434-3000                           Copyright © 2019  Sweetser    info@sweetser.org