Key Contacts

Referrals

1.800.434.3000 or via email Accesscoordinator@sweetser.org

Crisis Services (available 24/7)

1.888.568.1112

Billing/Patient Accounts

PatientAccountsHelpDesk@sweetser.org

Record Requests

KBoutin@sweetser.org

Media Inquiries/Publications

Justin Chenette, Director of Communications and Public Relations
jchenette@sweetser.org
Stay in touch! Send your email and print mailing address to Communications@sweetser.org

Affiliate Network Information & Inquiries

Janice Dubois, Manager of Affiliates
207.294.4477
jdubois@sweetser.org

Human Resources

207.294.4425
hr@sweetser.org

Donations and Fundraising Events

Kelly Thayer, Director of Development
207.294.4495
kthayer@sweetser.org

Mailing List Updates

Sara Towle, Development Office Manager
207.294.4482
stowle@sweetser.org

Sweetser Training Institute

Matthew Robinson, Director of Training
207.294.4406
training@sweetser.org

Volunteers

Susan Asselin Hawthorne, Volunteer Services Manager
207.373.3006
volunteer@sweetser.org